Skip to content

What I Love | July 6, 2012

July 6, 2012

You know what I love? I love inspiration – and I love sharing it, so here’s a little inspiration for you!

175921929164827980_9r1Eaf4V_f.jpg

Blackout Poetry by Austin Kleon

Austn Kleon’s site. I love what he finds and I LOVE his newspaper blackout poetry. The fact that he’s a Texan (like me) doesn’t hurt either. Please poke around his site for a few hours (or days, like me). I just love his style. And his art. Hoping he will come to my area soon so I can get a signed book.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

175921929164871099_RrjTV6Np_c.jpg

Fusion of Glass by Hands Free Mama – just the picture reminds me to be mindful

Sometimes a blog post reaches into my soul and touches it in a way that is simply inexplicable. The Point of Being Alive by Hands Free Mama is one of those posts. I still get chills thinking about it and it makes me want to look for those connections and moments even more in my own life.

Hoping you enjoy these sites as much as I do, and have. Would love to know where you’re finding inspiration lately….

No comments yet

Talk to me!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

