52 Blessings – Week 2

My blessing this week is Hollywood. She is such an interesting kid. Some days it’s like talking to a kid, and others, you’d think she was 25. And her wit? She’s good… I am always amazed at how her mind works and sometimes I wish I could get a little peek into her thought process.

Created with Lil Sweetheart by Jennifer Barrette. Photo by Boales Photography.

The image is linked to a larger (but not by much) image. I also typed out the journaling so it can be read. 🙂

One thought on “52 Blessings – Week 2

  1. runningmemaw says:

    Thank you!

Talk to me!

