Right Now…

– MOTS is reading Harry Potter Book 4. Again. She loves those books.

– Captain Chaos would live on cheese and bananas. But I make him eat other stuff too. Poor kid.

– Hollywood is progressing by leaps and bounds in reading. Slow and steady.

– It is rainy and cold and I miss my 80 degree weather and sitting on the back porch.

– Party Boy is working really hard. And many hours. It ebbs and flows.

– The Psalms are comforting to me, although the ones chosen by my devotional guide make David seem very, very angry. So far we seem to be focusing on his time being pursued by King Saul.

– I am looking forward to finishing up some home projects over Spring Break.

How are you, right now?

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Right Now…

  1. Theresa says:

    what is it with little boys, cheese, and bananas (now strawberries too!)? hehehe Love ya’ll!

  2. Jennifer says:

    ready to possibly choke myself or some of my students as we try to navigate the war zone that is Open House. God help us.

Talk to me!

