Staying Sane.

Being creative is an outlet for me. Admittedly, not working outside the house I have a little less on my plate than Party Boy, but that doesn’t mean I never get stressed. I do. Usually because we have commitments at church or with friends that require a LOT of work.

When those times pop up I find myself needing to create something, anything. I need to do this to keep my sanity.

This week is one of those times.

So, today I did this.

It was a template, which made it easier, but it was still creating, which helped settle me down and afterward I was able to focus and knock out a bunch of stuff from my to-do list. It felt really good.

Tagged ,

Talk to me!

