Summer’s Coming…

I woke up this morning and realized we only have two weeks of AWANA left. They’re auditioning for the summer music program. My teacher friends (and my Mom) have started updating me every time we talk with how many days they have left of school. The college students are announcing the end of finals on their Facebook pages.

It’s inevitable. Summer is upon me!

I can’t wait! We have some really fun stuff planned for this summer. Already today the temps are supposed to get into the 90s!

We’ll be driving off to Colorado soon for vacation, heading out to summer camp (MOTS first time ever!), sending Party Boy on a mission trip, sending Hollywood and Captain Chaos to Grandma Camp….

And yet, where did the first half of the year go?!?

Tagged

Talk to me!

