Christmas is Ruined! I Missed LEON Day!

Man. How did I miss LEON day?!?

What do you mean you don’t know what LEON Day is?

LEON Day is June 25th – when Christmas is officially 6 months away. Yeah. We are less than 6 months out from Christmas!

All of you early birds that bought all of your gifts the day after Christmas last year can quit snickering now.

So, for my belated celebration of LEON Day I dug out my Christmas Planner that I made last year and made sure that I had all of the appropriate printables in place. It will stay out on my desk so I can jot down gift ideas as they pop up and make additions to the Christmas Card list.

I plan on doing one new thing every month on or around the 25th to help prepare for Christmas. I know it;s on the same day every year, but it never ceases to sneak up on me. This year? I wanna be prepared!

Oh, and if you haven’t figured it out already, LEON is Noel, backwards. 🙂

Tagged

Talk to me!

