I Collect Hobbies. :)

It’s true. I collect hobbies. I do a little of everything, really. I can crochet. I sew just enough to be dangerous. I also do counted cross-stitch. Recently my time with the fiber arts has been limited as I worked to catch up on my scrapbooks.

But now, I have a goal. See, I started work on this stocking for Hollywood quite awhile ago. It took a back seat to the scrapbooking, but now it’s back (thanks to a frustrating bad habit developed by my copy of photoshop…)! And I am bound and determined to have it completed to use this Christmas. Nevermind the additional FOUR stockings I have to do after this one to have a matching set for the family!

Anyway, I thought you might like to see what has been consuming my free time these days, so I took a couple of pictures. I am getting so close to finishing!

Tagged

Talk to me!

