Listography – My Amazing Life in Lists

Have you seen this book? I saw it on the shelf in the journal section at Barnes and Noble this last weekend. I was there looking at journals because my current journal is down to it’s last pages.

I bought this one cause I like the colors and it made me happy. 🙂

Anyway, I flipped through the Listology book and I have to say, I was intrigued. It’s like a little picture of your life – right now – in lists. I mean, how fun would it be to look back on your lists in 10 years or even for your kids to look at many years from now. I know that one of my very favorite things about my baby book is the section where my Mom so carefully listed interesting stuff from the year I was born – popular TV shows, music, etc. It’s so neat to have that documented (thanks Mom! <waving>).

I am adding Listology to a list of books that I want. I may even make up some of my own lists here on the blog. Just because.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Listography – My Amazing Life in Lists

  1. Jennifer says:

    I love this book! There’s a love listology book, that I bought around Valentine’s Day last year because I’m stupid, but I’ve never filled it in. I think I have the book. I’ll check.

    Lists are my favorite.

    Are you ready for this? There’s a Listology 2010 planner that I’ve had my eye on, but I refused to buy my planner in July. But I’m waiting with bated breath…

Talk to me!

