A Week In the Life – Wrap Up

This week I:

  • Did lots of laundry
  • Gave up caffeine
  • Started back on caffeine
  • Homeschooled the girls
  • Cleaned the house
  • Broke the couch
  • Got a new couch.
  • Threw a birthday party
  • Took an afternoon to rest
  • Went to the grocery store
  • Ate at El Chico 2x.

All in all, it was a good week and I have the pictures to prove it! đŸ™‚ Lesson learned – wean off of caffeine, don’t go cold turkey… causes too much pain!

Now, I have to set up my pages – which I will be sharing, hopefully later this week or on Monday.

Tagged

Talk to me!

