December Daily – It’s Time to Start!

I am so excited! Halloween is at the end of the week which means it time to start getting ready for the December Daily! All I have gotten accomplished so far is picking my main kit, ‘Twas the Night by Shabby Princess.

I decided to stick with a simple process – working mainly within one kit – which will make it easier to design the pages that will end up in my album.

Step two will be deciding on a size for my pages. Last year, I custom designed my album, which was great, but I won’t have as much time this year since the girls and I will still be doing school work in December. So, I will be hitting the hobby stores this week to find an album or something for my completed pages to go into.

Step three will be designing the pages. I’ll share those when I get them ready.

I can’t wait to get started!

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

You can see all of my December Daily posts here.

For even more information you can see Ali Edward’s post on December Daily 2009 here.

Tagged

One thought on “December Daily – It’s Time to Start!

  1. Jennifer says:

    WAIT until you see my album. I created it myself and it was SO easy. I took two old record albums I got from Goodwill for $1, and then put them together with an old 3-ring binder that I bought. So fabulous. I’m going to post it today, but email me and I can send you a picture.

Talk to me!

