Today I am Thankful Mini-Book

As I have been paying closer attention to what I am thankful for I realized I had the perfect excuse to make a mini-book!

Using a combination of Harvest Spice and Happy Go Lucky by Shabby Princess I am creating a 4″x6″ mini-album of what I am thankful for every day until Thanksgiving.

It’s a very simple design, focusing on words and pictures.

I already have some ideas to improve the project for 2010. For one thing, start on November 1st! But, for now, I am focusing on the moment and recording the gratitude. Next year, I want to ask Party Boy and the kids to participate as well – though maybe not daily…

After Thanksgiving (and before December Daily starts) I’ll print everything out and assemble a chipboard mini-album. I’ll post pictures of that too!

Tagged , ,

Talk to me!

