The Holidays Are Upon Us!

This is my all-time favorite part of the year. Thanksgiving on until Christmas just seems to have a magical quality to me.

This year, as far as gifts go, I am behind the curve. I only have one gift done. So, this week will be spent compiling gift lists and shopping for the best Black Friday Deals. Such excitement!

Decorating will begin on Friday and Saturday. For the first time in 6 years we will have our tree in the living room again. I have a roll of contractor kraft paper for wrapping presents and pretty Christmas colors cord to go with it. We’ll be making customized gift tags and custom gifts for the girls friends.

Plans and dreams abound.

Here’s the Thankful pages to catch me up. I am working on the album itself now and will have pictures up of the finished product later this week or next week, early.

Tagged , , ,

Talk to me!

