Hey! Where’s the December Daily gone?

Why friend, it hasn’t gone anywhere! I just haven’t gotten around to completing them just yet.

Since we’re in full-blown Christmas prep mode here I have been spending free time cleaning and planning for Christmas. I’ve also been working on some stuff to make my New Year better than ever, but, I’ll get to that later.

I have pictures and I have a free evening (finally!) so, I’ll be whipping up the missing pages tonight and post them tomorrow and/or Saturday. I plan to be all caught up by Saturday so I can get back to doing one page per day again.

And to tide you over – another conversation with Captain Chaos from this morning –

I can hear him chatting to himself over the monitor, so I go into his room to get him up.

Me: Whatcha up to buddy?

CC: <looks confused> I down here. In bed.

I really do think that he spends most of his day thoroughly disgusted with me and my lack of understanding of the finer art of logic…

Tagged ,

Talk to me!

