Happy New Year and Happy Anniversary Little Wonders!

Happy New Year everyone! I can’t believe that I’ve been posting here at Little Wonders for a full year now! Amazing!

I hope that the New Year is everything you hope it will be!

Now, on to the business of One Little Word. Do you have a word picked? Mine is – Reach.

Allow me to explain.

I don’t like to exert myself. Ever. If there is an easier way to do something I will find it. I don’t like to reach for things. I like to stay within reach.

Things change. There are some things in life worth reaching for. Worth stretching for. There are some goals that you just have to reach for. They won’t just plop into your lap. Well, they could I guess, but the liklihood of that seems pretty far-fetched.

So, in 2010 I will be reaching…for better health…for better time-management…for better organization…for more rewarding experiences…for a better attitude….for more gratitude.

My word for 2010 – REACH

…………………………………………………………………………………………………..

If you would like to learn more about One Little Word you can find more information about it, plus a list of other’s words here.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Happy New Year and Happy Anniversary Little Wonders!

Talk to me!

