Whirlwind Trip…

We got back late last night from a whirlwind trip to Orlando. The kids are still asleep and the laundry is running load after load after load. It was a fun trip and I’ll do a highlight post once I get the pictures uploaded.

In other news, the fish and the onion seedlings survived our absence.

We have a busy week ahead with appointments and garden chores and laundry, oh my! And let’s not even get me started on how excited I am for the premeire of LOST tonight! Oh my cow. I can hardly WAIT!

So, how’s your week shaping up?

Tagged

Talk to me!

