Oh, The Humanity!

I feel so lost. Incomplete. Out of Sorts.

I think Captain Chaos stole the pen to my Wacom tablet, the little punk. I have looked high and low and can not find it anywhere! i love my pen tablet. I hate scrapping, surfing, or doing any computer work without it. Whatever will I do?!? Suffer, I tell you…

In less weird news we are learning all about place value in math these days. We finally graduated to getting to use the hundreds plates! Hooray!

I also completed a page to intro our day at the Magic Kingdom. I added a new kit (and paper pack) to my Disney album supplies. Picked up Leave the World Behind and Happiest Dots on Earth by Britt-ish Designs. Perfect colors and designs for the album and gives me a little more freedom.

Here’s the page –

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Probably have noticed the new copyright. Caught wind that a site I post on had a member “borrowing” scrapbook pages and pictures from member blogs and representing them as his/her own for monetary gain. While I know that the copyright won’t stop everyone, my hope is that it will make it more difficult and my stuff less attractive to others. In the coming days (weeks? months?) I plan on marking my older photos as well.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Oh, The Humanity!

  1. Jennifer says:

    Wherever did you get those oh-so-fancy place value blocks?!

    Glad they are getting used and pulled out of storage. I hated to get rid of my younger-grade stuff, but it wasn’t being used. Always let me know if you need anything. Chances are good with all the grades I’ve taught that I’ll have it or have a connection to it!

Talk to me!

