A New Feature + New Pages

I added a page that has thumbnails of all of my scrapbook pages to date. You can find it here, or use the link on the sidebar. All of the thumbnails link to a larger image. I realized that I was getting quite a few hits from Google looking for information on Digital Scrapbooking and I thought it would be easier to find the layouts if they were all on one page rather than needing to hunt through multiple posts looking.

I also finished the pages detailing Pirates of the Caribbean and Meeting Captain Jack Sparrow. One special note – the picture showing the Pirates sail is from Flickr (mine didn’t turn out, we were in a hurry) and you can see credit here.

Tagged ,

Talk to me!

