MOTS Sings

I shot this video earlier in the month at the end of year concert for our church’s children’s choir. MOTS was chosen to sing a duet with our pastor to close the show.

A few things to note about the video:

  • Captain Chaos was helping me film for most of the video – you’ll hear him talking in a few places.
  • I shot the video on a little Kodak point and shoot. So, sorry that the quality is not….good.
  • Near the end (around 3:24, I think) the camera stopped filming. I hit the button to start again. You’ll notice a jump in the video and also notice that the last bit is VERY blurry. Sorry about that.

The song sure is pretty though. 🙂

Tagged

Talk to me!

