End of year craziness

We had our big end of year celebration at church tonight. Parents vs. kids games…

Okay, I am going to take a break here and just say that our Music Minister is a Rockstar. The man took chewed up pieces of tootsie roll to sculpt a dog. Tootsie roll that had been chewed by other people. And he did it without hurling. Rockstar, I tell you!

…awards, cake and ice cream, and just a really good time celebrating our kids.

I spent a good bit of time on Wednesday making certificates, signing certificates and getting awards ready.

Shockingly, I was able to carve out a bit of time to scrap – start a layout – and then finish it after church. I really like this one too.

Tagged

Talk to me!

