Happy LEON Day + Carpe Summer

Today is June 25th. Christmas is 6 months away!! Yippee!

I am working on a new little mini-book for the summer. Ever since our student minister introduced the summer theme for our student ministry I have been working out in my head how I could use it. I knew I wanted to make a mini-book….

Anyway, I went with a simple format. A picture, a border, and one word. When I print it it will be 3″ x 5″ and on a ring. A quick little way to enjoy the story of summer 2010!

The cover was made with Bohemian Summer by MCO Scraps. The photos were treated with the free Coffeeshop Action Vintage.

Tagged ,

Talk to me!

