A Week Well-Spent

I got so much done this week. Not as much as I wanted, but do we ever get to the end of the to-do list? It was, admittedly, nice to mark a few things off of my list that have been hanging around for weeks. I have a love/hate relationship with procrastination. I love to put things off, hate to have them pop back up and start mocking me when things become urgent. Stupid to-do list.

I even managed to squeeze a little time in for scrapping this week. Mostly in the evening when I was so tired I couldn’t move anyway.

You+Me_MemorialDay

You+Me by Digital Scrapbook Designs by Athena.

Pocketful of Memories

All from Sunday Afternoon by Trixie Scraps Designs + Sarah Bennett, except – sand and yellow string from Oceanside by Trixie Scraps Designs and lace from Gwenifer by JoHanna. Photo actions Coffeeshop Tea – Irish Breakfast Tea from Coffeeshop Actions. Fonts: CK Neat Freak, Pea Jane, Stamp Act, + Designer Notes.

love you

Papers, stamped alpha, ribbon hanger, staple, buttons, tape, lock, + key – Shabby Princess Plentiful; Folded ribbon – Shabby Princess Happy Go Lucky; Brown stitched ribbon – Shabby Princess Bounce (recolored); White alpha – Shabby Shoppe Collab Memories; Date stamps – Stolen Moments Designs Only Date Stamps You’ll Ever Need; Photo Actions by MCP

Have a great weekend!

Tagged

One thought on “A Week Well-Spent

  1. notasupermom says:

    I’m really impressed. For me scrapbooking was something I spent money and time on, but didn’t really produce much.

Talk to me!

