Weekend Scraps

three

Noteworthy by DSD by Athena. Font: Designer Notes.

LittleFish

Endless Summer Days by Jennifer Fox + Michelle Batton. Fonts: CK Constitution + Designer Notes. Photo Actions by Willette and Coffeeshop Actions.

So Hard

Every Day With You by Trixie Scraps Designs. Fonts – Arial Black + CK_Alis_Hand_Official. A lift of “I Tell Myself” by Stephanie Howell.

Tagged

One thought on “Weekend Scraps

  1. cara says:

    ok, I’m going to have to have your blog open to use as ideas when I try to scrapbook digi… it’s not even close!!! I know I want it to look like yours but it just comes out plain…

Talk to me!

