Today.

Today…is Saturday, November 6, 2010.

Today…is International Digital Scrapbook Day.

Today…I am catching up on chores, laundry, and other assorted projects.

Today…I am still having a little bit of pain from my flu shot.

Today…my kitchen floor is clean. It might not be by tomorrow.

Today…I let my kids sleep in. That was so nice of me.

Today…I made waffles for breakfast. It’s become a Saturday tradition.

Today…we celebrate my Mom’s birthday. Though her birthday is really tomorrow.

Today…is a beautiful, if chilly, day outside.

Today…I will go to bed knowing that I got a lot done, spent time with my family, and some time on me.

Tagged

Talk to me!

