2011 Memory Logbook

Just wanted to let you all know that the 2011 Memory Logbook is available for sale now. I got my advance copy and immediately jumped in and started marking it up. I put in birthdays, major events, etc. Already loving it. I got the 8-1/2″x11″ full year perfect bound version, but there are lots of other versions available.

Photo on 2010-11-12 at 13.01

Yes, I know I need a haircut! Ha!

My layout is the inspiration for the week #50 challenge. Can I just say how cool it is to see a layout of mine actually in a book! Pretty sweet!

Anyway, if you’d like to order they have a contest going (image is linked) –

Win a FREE Franklin Covey Binder!

I forsee this book becoming an integral part of my memory keeping. Just jotting down activities, thoughts, notes, doodles. I am even thinking about letting the girls make notes and doodles in it as well, just to get more perspectives in our storykeeping.

Hope you are having a great weekend! I am off to scrap!

P.S. Happy Birthday Granny! Hope your day is great!! 🙂

Tagged , ,

One thought on “2011 Memory Logbook

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by LittleWonder, CandyRisher. CandyRisher said: Got my 2011 Memory Logbook. LOVE IT! http://ow.ly/39hYM @kristinrutten […]

Talk to me!

