December 8 + 9

I finally had a little time to catch my breath today. And take a nap. Heh.

8_Dec

Background Just the Basics Neutral; All papers and elements Vintage Holidays all by Trixie Scraps Designs.

9_Dec

Background Just the Basics Neutral; yellow paper and alpha (recolored) Yuletide all by Trixie Scraps Designs. Circle stamp and dates by Misty Cato.

And if you want to see some more wonderful digi-December Daily pages, plus some cute kids and dogs check out What’s Next Girls? Unlike me, she has kept up! And I am totally stealing her idea to list favorite things like she did on day 9. Great idea!

Tagged

One thought on “December 8 + 9

  1. cara says:

    oh my, can’t believe I had an idea you might need!!! I’m still trying to find cute stuff to use and get as creative as you!

Talk to me!

