Chugging right along…

Whew. Where does the week go? I swear I write a post on Sunday and then look up and it’s Friday already! Yikes!

We are chugging right along around here. School is going at a steady pace – we are in the Great Depression in history, which has piqued interest in the stock market and banking, and the current financial state of the Union. Lots of information being flung around these days.

Not much time for scrapping this week (or last). Trying to catch up on house projects and stay ahead of the stuff being tracked into the house courtesy of the wicked winter weather of the last two weeks!

I did get this page done:

Snow Fun

I signed up for Ali Edwards class at Big Picture ClassesOne Little Word. My word for 2011 is Focus, but I wanted some help in making my word an active part of my life for all of 2011. I spent some time this week perusing the forums and reading the monthly assignments and watching the videos. I got a pretty good deal by using the Paperclipping Roundtable discount (10%) and I am really excited to making my Focus year a success.

I’ve also been knee-deep in making some stuff happen for a church event this weekend. Thankfully, that is all taken care of and I am hopeful that this weekend is great for our students!

Busy. That’s me!

Tagged ,

Talk to me!

