Project Life

So, as I am catching up I needed to pick a day to share my pages. My week runs Friday to Thursday and I’d like the weekend to finish my pages, so I’ll be aiming to post them on Tuesday.

I am still really enjoying the process and loving that I can use pictures from my camera phone. A lot of the pictures with post-processed looks are from Instamax.

I am toying with the idea of transferring my older layouts to new albums so they have a uniform look on the shelf. I’ll probably do it a bit at a time starting with my 2011 family album and my 2011 Project Life album.

Week 7 –

PL_Week_7_L

PL_Week_7_R
 

Tagged ,

Talk to me!

