Freebie Template

I did my layout “Sights of Africa” for a Speed Scrap at Mousescrappers. After I posted it there I got a few requests for a template based on the layout.

Sights of Africa

Your wish is my command!

Sights of Africa Template

FYI – the template is 8×8 – my bad! It should upsize fine, just upsize it before you add your photos and elements. I scrap 8×8, and I didn’t think to upsize the page before I templatized it. 🙂

You can grab it here! There’s a PSD, TIFF and layered PNG files in there. Enjoy!

Tagged

One thought on “Freebie Template

  1. Teresa says:

    Thank you SO much, this is Awesome.

Talk to me!

