Project Life | Weeks 9, 10 + 11

This weeks update is a perfect example of how some weeks will have more photos than usual. Week 10 actually required a separate page for the journaling – it was a busy week!

I am also loving that I can add in pictures that the kids have taken on my phone and also pictures from Party Boy’s phone – he will sometimes take pictures when he travels, like week 10 in New York!

I am still loving this project. It makes me very happy to see these pages all lined up. I can’t wait to print them and get them in a scrapbook, but I think I am going to hold off on that until sometime mid-year, then another batch in January 2012 (that sounds so futuristic).

Week 9

PL_Week_9_L

PL_Week_9_R

Week 10

PL_Week_10_L

PL_Week_10_R

PL_Week_10_JournalFront

PL_Week_10_JournalBack

Week 11

PL_Week _11_L

PL_Week_11_R

All images are linked for credit.

Tagged ,

Talk to me!

