Project Life ~ Week 13

It was funny, because I was thinking about this week’s layout and kind of dreading putting it together. I couldn’t remember how many photos I had taken and I really felt like I wouldn’t have that many to use.

Turns out, I had 11 photos telling the story of week 13 of 2011.

Being busy makes me forgetful, I guess. I take pictures and forget until I open up iPhoto and do a keyword search for “Project Life.” The photos pop up and would you look at that – the story of our week.

PL_Week_13_L

PL_Week_13_R

These pictures also make me thankful. I am so busy right now. I started painting today. Moments slip by. Pictures help me remember – help me focus on the things that really matter. Life is happening right now.

Tagged ,

Talk to me!

