Project Life ~ Weeks 19 + 20

I have seen so many times in the last couple of weeks: “The best camera is the one you have with you.” I like it. It makes me feel a little better about relying so much on my camera phone for photos. I always have it with me. My big DSLR is great, but even when I know we’ll have photo opps (like at Legoland) I sometimes leave it at home when I know that I’ll be alone with the kids – too much to juggle and I tend to get lost behind the lens. At any rate, I love that I have these pictures, even if they aren’t the best or highest quality.

Week 19

PL_Week_19_L

Captain Chaos and the hot dog straw. Chick-fil-a – a favorite restaurant. Chaos photographs Mr. Potato Head’s mustache. Work at the library.

PL_Week_19_R

Me after a haircut. Birthday girl! Chaos’ cake face. Weird weather shots.

Week 20

PL_Week_20_L

Enjoying jazz at the Art Festival. Playing Rock Band. Me by Captain Chaos. My feet. Watching the ducks. Hollywood’s baptism.

PL_Week_20_R

Legos during school. The outside sign. Me – for new avatars. Tickets. With our new friends.

{Click Images for Credits}

Tagged

One thought on “Project Life ~ Weeks 19 + 20

  1. Tara says:

    Girl I LOVE that you used the home print from eighteen25 and used it in your book! Awesome! I was thinking … I LOVE this, but have no idea where to put it – you’re awesome!

    Feel free to stop by my blog 🙂

Talk to me!

