Project Life ~ Week 21

We had a good holiday weekend, as I hope everyone else did as well! We spent some time with my parents and brother and some time with dear friends that we don’t get to see often enough. When we got home (stuffed) on Monday I settled in and finished week 21 of Project Life. Can you believe we are 21 weeks into 2011. I swear we were just celebrating New Year’s Day.

Left Side

PL_Week_21_L

Naptime with a book. Chipotle dinner. Fist bump. Dinner conversation.

Right Side

PL_Week_21_R

Painting the bathroom before, during, and after. Baby knuckle dimples. Face Painting.

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Project Life ~ Week 21

  1. deb says:

    Beautiful photos and I really like the way you do your project life.

  2. Tara says:

    Love your lay out .. per usual 🙂

    Feel free to stop by my blog.. I posted today (LATE!!) but would love to have you check it out!

Talk to me!

