Some Scrappy Goodness

Sharing some recent pages. Finding Photo Freedom has turned out to be more work, and more worthwhile, than I initially thought it would be. I am loving spending time with my pictures and I love that it is forcing me to really think about how I treat my pics and how I store them.

Thanks to Photo Freedom, I was able to easily find and scrap these pictures!

PC_OutForPub

Created with Teen Queen, Decorative Edges Vol. 1 + Jumbo Splatsters v. 1 by Miss Mint | Peppermint Creative.

Gardening

Created with Spring Garden by Miss Mint | Peppermint Creative.

Hair Donation

Created with New ‘Do + Naturally Neutral Alpha by Miss Mint | Peppermint Creative.

This one for the Minty Mixed Bag Challenge #57 (are you playing? You could win a $5 Gift certificate!)

Sisters Forever Friends

Papers from Sunkissed Summer, New ‘Do and Simple Solids (some blended); Decorative Edges Vol. 1; Ribbon + Word Tag from Teen Queen; String from Sunkissed Summer; Heart Brads from Spring GardenNaturally Neutral Alpha

All by Miss Mint | Peppermint Creative

Tagged

Talk to me!

