Right Now….

Right now….

…It is 9:51 p.m.

…I am watching my favorite basketball team, the Dallas Mavericks, be awarded the NBA Championship trophy. Everyone said it was impossible, Let’s hear it for impossible.

…the house is dark and quiet. One child asleep, two more laying down, though I hear whispers.

…My wunderlist to-do list for tomorrow is HUGE. It will be a super busy day.

…I have been Zentangling all weekend. I think I am an addict. A nice break from being all digital. But funny that the technique my mom taught me as a child is now a registered trademark!

…I am looking forward to spending some time in the pool this week. So are the kids. Love the pool!

…I am off to bed. Just had to celebrate and share a bit of our weekend.

Tagged

One thought on “Right Now….

  1. Tara S says:

    I really love your “right now” posts. Have fun in the pool ❤

Talk to me!

