Old Photos

Well, not too old.

In Finding Photo Freedom we have been working with our photos. It has been so much fun to go back and revisit some of these great memories. This is one of the pages that came from that.

This is one of my very favorite pictures from our trip to Orange Beach. That was probably the last relaxing vacation we had because it was before Party Boy started school. He finishes in less than a month (can’t believe it’s almost done!). I knew I had to do a page that captured that relaxing feeling we had that week.

Seaside Serenity

Created with Canvas Basics – Fresh, Sunkissed Summer Coordinated Kit, + Memory Date Stamps v.3

I made this page for the Minty Mixed Bag Ad Challenge that I am hosting at Peppermint Creative. I’d love it if you’d come play along!

Tagged

Talk to me!

