Writer’s Block

I think the holding pattern of my life is causing writer’s block. Or the heat. Or something.

I’ll have a list the length of my arm of story ideas and topics to cover and when I finally get to sit down? Nothing.

So tonight I am watching Real Genius and working on my Finding Photo Freedom classwork. And thinking about my process and layout for capturing a Week in the Life 2011. And reading Game of Thrones. And trying to think about anything but the elephant in the room called Selling Your House in a Down Market.

Tagged

Talk to me!

