Weekend Scraps | July Closes

Can’t believe that July is ending. My monthly round-up will post tomorrow morning. It was a super-busy month, which probably explains why it feels like it went by super fast.

I did some scrapping this weekend. This makes my heart happy. I feel like taking the Finding Photo Freedom class at Big Picture Classes was one of the single best things I could have done for my scrapbooks. I have discovered more connections, more stories, more really great photos over the last 8 weeks. Really, when the class is offered again, if you have even a passing interest in documenting your family life in any way (blogging, journaling, scrapbooking, video) please take this class. I am not in any way affiliated with BPC, but I am one extremely satisfied customer.

Here’s what I did recently:

Summer Vacation

Paper, water splash, word art Sunkissed Summer; Photo mat, staple, and flowers Spring Garden
Miss Mint | Peppermint Creative

BeachBaby-copy

Papers from Sunkissed Summer, Rainbow Joy, and Spring Garden (recolored); Flowers from Teen Queen and Sunkissed Summer; Alpha Naturally Neutral; Stitching Machine Stitches v. 1; Strings from Sunkissed Summer
Miss Mint | Peppermint Creative

Play-copy

Rainbow Joy Papers and ElementsMemory Date Stamps 3
Miss Mint | Peppermint Creative

 

Tagged

Talk to me!

