A Little Menu Planning

I’ve been down the menu planning path before. I try and fail and try and fail. And here I am trying again.

I am using Pinterest to catalog delicious recipes that I find on the web. And then, because I was feeling super creative I made up a little menu to display. I may see if I can find a cheap frame to put this in. For now, I think I will post it inside the cabinet door by my stove.

Week-1-copy

 

Created using Master Chef by Trixie Scraps Design

Links

Crock Pot Santa Fe Chicken

Chicken Broccoli Supreme

Tagged

2 thoughts on “A Little Menu Planning

  1. Michele says:

    I’m keep neglecting to plan menus too! What a great idea! This will make it more fun.

  2. theindianfood says:

    thanks for sharing such a nice article 🙂

Talk to me!

