Project Life 2012 | Week 3

This was a quieter week for us compared to last week. I am really liking the Sunday to Saturday format. It suits our everyday ebb and flow. Saturday’s are usually packed with activity and Sundays, well we are busy but not like Saturdays. Sunday’s turn out to be a great day to relax and create the previous weeks layout.

I added in a couple of other embellishments this week. The stickers on the title card are from the Funktography kit and the heart and “Just” word tag are from the Rainbow Joy kit, both by Miss Mint | Peppermint Creative.

Left Side

PL_Wk3_L-copy

Right Side

PL_Wk3_R-copy

Project Life is the creation of Becky Higgins. You can find the Digital Edition here.

Project Life Posts | 2012 | 2011

Tagged

10 thoughts on “Project Life 2012 | Week 3

  1. Love how you included Mission Impossible – and the salon pic!

  2. Andrea says:

    Great pictures! Learning to ride a ripstick can be so hard. I remember helping my son last year.

  3. Jen T says:

    Love your date night movie one 🙂 Are you using the Clementine edition? Looks great!

  4. Camilla Blue says:

    Love seeing others going digital too. I love the Sunday to Saturday week too. It gives me Sunday and Monday to work on my layout. Sometimes I even get started on it Saturday night.

    Love looking at your pages!

  5. Great pages, you gotta love any project that gets a pic of Mom getting her hair colored in it! Really like how you’ve used your digital elements to get a paper scrapish feel.

  6. Julie says:

    I used that same Mission Impossible photo on my layout last week….LOVE it! Great idea to document the SOPA debate. Great pages!

  7. Jacque says:

    Love your pages, as always. Also great idea including a bit of news with the “google protest.”I look forward to seeing what you create each week.

  8. debalvarado says:

    Really nice! Your pages look so clean, I love them!

  9. April says:

    great idea to include the google black out thing…I want to make sure that I include news and events like that!

    http://aprilbest1981.blogspot.com/2012/01/pl-week-three.html

Talk to me!

