Project Life 2012 | Week 4

This was probably the busiest week of the year for me. I had REVO prep for church (similar to a Disciple Now event) plus the regular swim practices and parent meeting. I was busy nearly every second of the day with something. I am especially fond of the text message exchange with two friends from church also coming to REVO. I had complained earlier in the day about being stressed by the prep, but, as you can see, the cookie dough leftover bits improved my mood. No, I did not eat all those bags of cookie dough. Those were for the kids. Really.

And yes, you should expect to see a page dedicated to that sweet picture of Chaos and his Daddy. Like I could NOT scrap that!

Left Side

Pin It
PL_Wk4_L-copy

Right Side

Pin It
PL_Wk4_R-copy

Project Life is the creation of Becky Higgins. You can find the Digital Edition here.

Project Life Posts | 2012 | 2011

Tagged

7 thoughts on “Project Life 2012 | Week 4

  1. Camilla Blue says:

    Love the REVO theme. Such a good message.

    Love your pages. Way to squeeze it in and stay caught up. If you can do it the busiest week of the year, then you’ve got this year in the bag!

  2. kelli says:

    I’m listening to the Roundtable right now! a.dict.ted! omg i want a yoda network….it’s way cooler then the one we have πŸ™‚ lol. you are the second person that has taken photos of the top of your drinks from sbux…love that idea! πŸ™‚ fun.

  3. Jules says:

    Really eye-catching pages!

  4. Andrea says:

    Great pages and pictures.

  5. Jessi says:

    Great photos! I love how you captured everyday life. That is my favorite part of PL πŸ™‚

  6. Katie says:

    Ha, ha, ha just love the Yoda network! That sounds like something my husband would name ours, only he let my daughter pick the name and now gets all sorts of jokes for the lollipop network! It does sound like a busy week and a lot of work but all for a good cause. I too like the theme, it does make one think.

    Thank you for the suggestions! I had never heard of The Big Red Kitchen and found several good ideas on there. I always like to get personal recommendations! And I’ve heard of Janet Evanovich but never read any of her titles. I’ve just added a bunch to my wish list for my ColorNook so when I finish the book I’m reading for book club I can start on those!

  7. Julie says:

    Your pages look great! Love how you added in your texting screen & the cookie dough would make me happy too!

Talk to me!

