Scrap Tales | February 6, 2012

Photobucket

We had a really good weekend – a quiet Saturday in which my wonderful husband took MOTS to swim practice and I got to sleep in. Nice. Then on Sunday we had a great Bible Study and worship time then on home to watch the Super Bowl after reorganizing the kids stuff. It was really the perfect balance of productivity and relaxation.

Quality Time with Dad

DadHelp-copy

For the Trixie Scraps Blog Template Challenge

The Heart of San Francisco

Heart-of-SanFran-copy

For the Peppermint Creative Font Challenge

My Guys

MyGuys-copy

For the Peppermint Creative Paper-to-Digi Scraplift Challenge

See more of my scrapbook pages and projects in the gallery.

Products I Used

Tagged

Talk to me!

