Scrap Tales | April 16, 2012

Photobucket

Hey! If you scrapbook and want to link up I’d love to look at your pages – just link me up at the bottom of this post!

Blue Skies Ahead

I knew I wanted to feature a few more shots from our parasailing adventure in Alabama last year. It was so much fun, and we’ve since learned that the jellyfish that filled the Gulf that day are not dangerous to humans. So, yay!

Parasailing9_11-copy

Beautiful

I love all of the pictures of the kids that I took at the waterfall in Oklahoma that day. The lighting was wonderful and the backdrop of the waterfall, the rock and the plants was just too good to pass by. This picture was perfect for what I wanted to say, back when they were still so little and innocent.

Beautiful-copy

Happy Potter New Year

We spent New Year’s Eve watching all of the Harry Potter movies. What made it even more entertaining was that my parents hadn’t yet seen all of them. Oh, how we love those movies!

PotterNewYear-copy

Products I used:

Link Me Up!

See more of my scrapbook pages and projects in the gallery.

Tagged

Talk to me!

