Project Life 2012 | Weeks 16

I love this week’s pages. I don’t know why – maybe because of the hilarious photos, or the stories? Or the combination of the two. Whatever it is, I just love these pages. And oh yeah, please forgive my mangling of the french language on that top card, I was too lazy to look it up.

Left Side


PL_Wk16_L-copy

Right Side


PL_Wk16_R-copy

Products I Used

Krisi’s Kreations | One Happy Mama

Project Life is the creation of Becky Higgins.

Project Life Posts | 2012 | 2011

Tagged

5 thoughts on “Project Life 2012 | Weeks 16

  1. Andrea says:

    I really like your pages and the type font you used. Looks like a fun week. I can’t get enough of those little Lego people–they’re so fun.

  2. Vicki says:

    Cute, cute, cute! Yay for little swimmers!

  3. April says:

    how funny that they took pictures to prove they cleaned it up! that is great stuff…looks like you guys have a lot of fun!

    http://aprilbest1981.blogspot.com/2012/04/project-life-week-16.html

  4. Jules says:

    Still laughing about the clean up ‘proof’ , too cute. Great photos.

  5. Bev W. says:

    Great way to capture the week!

Talk to me!

