Welcome, Welcome!

Back in January I submitted my blog to The SITS Girls in hopes that I might someday get a  feature day. And whatdoyaknow! It has finally arrived!

The SITS Girls is a blog that encourages and educates women bloggers and provides an amazing community of support through comments and encouragement. Blogging can sometimes feel terribly lonely, so finding The SITS Girls was a real blessing for me!

If you’re a regular visitor to my blog, I want to take a minute and thank you for reading and for supporting me through comments and encouragement over the last few years. If you’re here from SITS, WELCOME and thank you for stopping by!

I hope that you’ll look around and learn a little bit about me and my super crazy life.

Tagged

24 thoughts on “Welcome, Welcome!

  1. andrea says:

    Happy SITS Day Candy!

  2. Yay, happy SITS day! Nice to meet you 🙂

  3. misssrobin says:

    Congratulations on your SITS day. I hope it’s a great day for you.

  4. Amber says:

    Happy SITS Day to you!

  5. Happy SITS day! Hope you enjoy all the extra attention today. Off to read up a bit more about you 🙂

  6. zeemaid says:

    Congrats on your sits day! I love that your blog is all about keeping the memories!

  7. Hope you have a fab SITS Day!

  8. Andi says:

    Congrats on your SITS Day!

  9. Ginger says:

    🙂 How fun! Congratulations!

  10. Haley says:

    My first day on SITS what a wonderful way to find new blogs and meet new bloggers.

  11. Eva Gallant says:

    Congrats on your SITS day! Enjoy the spotlight!

  12. Paloma says:

    Very nice to meet you … I loved the “keeper of memories” way to describe yourself! 🙂 … HAPPY SITS DAY!

  13. Sarah says:

    Congratulations Candy! May you have a lovely SITS Day…and many many more wonderful ones filled with sweet memories!

  14. Hi Candy! It’s nice to meet you through SITS! I always enjoy my SITS visits. I’m now following you on Pinterest and Twitter. I read that you like watching the Olympics. My 4 year-old participated in her first Olympics at preschool today. I posted pictures if you want to have a look. 🙂 Take care!

  15. Valery says:

    Congrats on your SITS day! I am new to your blog and love it. I look forward to following you.

  16. I haven’t gotten into the digital scrapbooking yet, but seems like lots of fun! Happy SITS day!!!

  17. Andrea says:

    I just discovered SITS today…and you. I think we may be kindred spirits. I’m currently raising a Padawan and a Precocious Princess. I’ve been scrapbooking for more than 10 years…went digital 3 years ago. We could talk.

  18. jamiegall1930 says:

    I hope your SITS Day was very good to you =)

  19. blissfulwife says:

    HI 🙂 I just joined SITS!! LOL…Hence I found your site! I loved reading your little story of hope. I appreciate it! Blessings to you, Nicki G. The Blissful Wife http://www.blissfulvida.com

Talk to me!

