In Other Scrapping News…

During December I didn’t just do layouts for December Daily, so I thought I would share those too.

Fall Ball

fallball-copy

Can I just share how excited I was to finally get to use a fall kit? We don’t usually get much “fall” around here, but I liked the colors with the photos, so I went with it!

Happy New Year!

snewyear-copy

Just love this picture of her from New Year’s last year. What can I say? I was feeling nostalgic… And as she gets older it gets harder to get a picture of her that doesn’t involve a bizarre face-making experience.

Christmas Crafts

christmascrafts-copy

When I saw this picture I knew that I had to do a page with it. I don’t know why, but I love this picture!

White Christmas

WhiteChristmas-copy

It was insane that we got snow on Christmas – again! That’s twice in 3 years! It was beautiful to look at, although because we have no grass we didn’t play in it – too much mud. Yuck!

Products I Used

Tagged

2 thoughts on “In Other Scrapping News…

  1. Ginger says:

    Seeing all of your posts over the years I finally took the plunge! I used my Christmas money for PSE 11 and purchased a digital project life and templates. AND I signed up for a couple of e-courses to learn how to use PSE 11! I am excited to get digi-scrapping! 🙂 Happy New Year!

Talk to me!

