Project Life 2013

As promised, I am sharing my cover page today.

PL2013_FirstPage-copy

I am using the Seafoam Edition, designed by Elise Blaha Cripe. I’ll be honest, I fell in love with the colors. I also decided to mix it up and change the pages slightly. I did a kraft background in 2011 and a white background in 2012, so I decided to do a stacked page background in 2013 (as inspired by Jessica Sprague).

Hoping to be back Tuesday with my Week 1 page (that actually covers January 1 through 5) and possibly Week 2. I am sticking with a Sunday – Saturday week, just because I like that. And I can.

*******************************************************

Project Life is the creation of Becky Higgins. You can see my process for Project Life here.

Project Life 2011 | Project Life 2012

Tagged

One thought on “Project Life 2013

  1. Ginger says:

    Excited! I took the Jessica Sprague Digital Life class last week and now I am ready to start my layouts. I am going to do the Cobalt edition this year…but I really love the new Rain edition they released last week but they haven’t announced when they will make that one digitally available. I am afraid this is going to become VERY addicting! šŸ™‚

Talk to me!

