Project Life 2013 | Week 3

2013PL_Wk3_L-copy2013PL_Wk3_R-copy

You know, I can’t say enough about this project, really. I think the fact that I am starting my third year and still LOVE this project says something about how powerful it can be to document bits & pieces of life this way.

2013PL_Wk3_L-copy

Looking now, there’s two of my favorite TV shows documented in this week. Ha! I really do love both shows, though and they are regular features on my DVR. A lot of the time that I spend scrapping is dual use time – scrapping and watching TV. It’s how I keep up.

2013PL_Wk3_R-copy

For whatever reason my children have decided that it is way more fun to make faces and act crazy when I try to get a picture. That’s okay. I’ll post them here anyway. I am not to proud to use an insane picture (Hello future employers of my children – I promise they are not always this crazy).

Products I Used

** Some of the journaling cards have not been released just yet, but I will let you know when they are! **

Project Life is the creation of Becky Higgins.

Project Life Posts | 2012 | 2011

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Project Life 2013 | Week 3

  1. Fiona says:

    Cute pages! I like how you changed the template around 🙂

  2. Great pages! I love that you included the picture of the kids at the hockey game, even though it wasn’t perfect. The caption cracks me up, and it does such a great job of reflecting REAL life!

Talk to me!

