Project Life 2013 | Week 5

2013PL_Wk06_L-copy2013PL_Wk06_R-copy

Week 6 and I am still excited about this project. Well, actually it would be week 110. So there’s that.

2013PL_Wk06_L-copy

I completely covered the picture of the “Big Game.” Can’t afford to have the NFL come after this little blog for using that picture. It’s bad enough that I used the name on one of my cards.

2013PL_Wk06_R-copy

We finally put the gifts that my kids got for Christmas to work. We made a ton of cake balls (they wouldn’t stay on the stick) and fortune cookies. Then Mom and Dad came over Sunday for taste testing, but that story is for next week…

Oh, and if you’re interested, you can grab the Facebook card over on the Peppermint Creative Facebook page – they’re free!

Products I Used

Project Life is the creation of Becky Higgins.

Project Life Posts | 2012 | 2011

Tagged

Talk to me!

