Project Life 2013 | Week 9

2013PL_Wk09_L-copy2013PL_Wk09_R-copy

Just wrapped up week 9 this morning. Still my favorite long term project. Mainly because I can celebrate goofy little things like the disco ball at Raising Cane’s and how happy it made me – but not on a separate page.

2013PL_Wk09_L-copy

Love celebrating the big things too, like finishing a level of spelling. Right alongside pictures of Chaos at play. In the window.

2013PL_Wk09_R-copy

That basketball game really was awful. But you know what, we had so much fun! It’s always fun to hang out with my family. Even if the activity isn’t so much fun. And the weather. Ugh. I love spring, but not the big weather swings that it takes to get it here. Also not a fan of the kids junk that I swept out from under my bed….

Products I Used

Project Life is the creation of Becky Higgins.

Project Life Posts | 2012 | 2011

Tagged

One thought on “Project Life 2013 | Week 9

  1. Amy says:

    Love this layout!! I love the stitching.

Talk to me!

