Project Life 2013 | Week 11

2013PL_Wk11_L-copy2013PL_Wk11_R-copy

Finally got to play with this again. And some new goodies, too.

2013PL_Wk11_L-copy

So, I don’t take a lot of food pictures, but my dinner that night was so pretty that I felt it needed to be documented. And anytime I get on the treadmill, there’s a picture involved. I really should do it often enough that it’s not an event that needs to be recorded, you know?

2013PL_Wk11_R-copy

I love it when I can include the news in my Project Life. Like the picture of the cardinals meeting. We’re not Catholic, but electing a new Pope isn’t something that happens all that often. And it was a beautiful picture.

Products I Used

Seafoam Edition Simple Solids Machine Stitches v.2 LIP Kit: Spring Garden Digital Washi Tape - v.2 Machine Stitches - 4x6 Cards Old School Rubber Date Stamps

 

 

Project Life is the creation of Becky Higgins.

Project Life Posts | 2012 | 2011

Tagged

3 thoughts on “Project Life 2013 | Week 11

  1. Amy says:

    Great layout!!

  2. Suzanne says:

    Very nice looking pictures. I love the running card and toad card, great ideas. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Fiona says:

    Nice pages. I love all the colour! Great idea to include a photo from a major event. I never seem to remember to do that 🙂

Talk to me!

